Officials & Staff

Township Offices

7401 N. 32nd Street
Richland, MI 49083
Phone (269) 629-4921
Fax (269) 629-5993

 

 

Supervisor
Lysanne Harma
lharma@richlandtwp.net
Clerk
Desiree LaDuke
dladuke@richlandtwp.net
Treasurer
Marsha Drouin
mdrouin@richlandtwp.net
Trustee
Trey Eldridge
teldridge@richlandtwp.net
Trustee
Paul Foust
paul.j.foust@wmich.edu
Trustee
Bear Priest
bpriest@richlandtwp.net
Trustee
David Wendzel
gullmeadow@aol.com
Assessor
Angie Story
angelastory14@yahoo.com
Fire Chief
Gerald Luedecking
fc390@aol.com
Park Director
Dave Jones
richlandtwpparks@gmail.com
Planning Commission Chair
Nicholas Westra
Zoning Board of Appeals Chair
Staff
Barb Skinner
bskinner@richlandtwp.net
Theresa Paddock tpaddock@richlandtwp.net