Officials & Staff

Supervisor
Lysanne Harma
lharma@richlandtwp.net
   
Clerk
Desiree LaDuke
dladuke@richlandtwp.net
   
Treasurer
Marsha Drouin
mdrouin@richlandtwp.net
   
Trustee
Trey Eldridge
teldridge@richlandtwp.net
   
Trustee
Paul Foust
paul.j.foust@wmich.edu
   
Trustee
Bear Priest
bpriest@richlandtwp.net
   
Trustee
David Wendzel
dwendzel@richlandtwp.net
   
Assessor
Angie Story
angelastory14@yahoo.com
   
Fire Chief
Gerald Luedecking
fc390@aol.com
   
Park Director
Dave Jones
richlandtwpparks@gmail.com
   
Planning Commission Chair
Tim VanderMeulen
 
   
Zoning Board of Appeals
Chair - John Vandenberg
 
   
Staff
Barb Skinner
bskinner@richlandtwp.net
   
Theresa Paddock tpaddock@richlandtwp.net

Richland Township

7401 N. 32nd Street
Richland, MI 49083 (Map)
Phone:  (269) 629-4921
Fax:  (269) 629-5993
Contact Us

Office Hours
Monday-Thursday
8:00am to 5:00pm
*Notary Available by appointment

Assessor's Office Hours
Monday and Wednesday
8:30am to 12:00pm

Planner's Office Hours
Wednesdays 9:00am to 12:00pm
Except 4th Wednesday 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Building Inspector's Office Hours
Tuesday and Thursday
9:30am to 10:30am

Join our email list!

 

Please call the office prior to your visit to ensure the availability of the person you would like to see.